Fitness and the First Blog Post

Hey guys, my name is Daniel Hyun :). I currently go to NYU as part of the Class of 2019 and fitness and kinesiology have been passions of mine since high school.

Every blog post, I’ll write about something in my Fitness journey that I think is worth learning about. Of course, there will be tangents where I talk about other fun things but that’s what a blog is all about: Learning and enjoying ourselves along the way 🙂

I did Cross Country/Track in high school as a long-distance runner. Now I’m transitioning into Bodybuilding and Powerlifting. Other exercise methods like Yoga, Crossfit and Calisthenics will also come into play.

 

 

Leave a Reply

